IT IS COMMONLY BELIEVE THAT NOWADAYS MAIN FACTOR THAT AFFECT A CHILD’S DEVELOPMENT ARE MEDIA,POP CULTURE AND FRIENDS.A DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEW IS THAT FAMILY PLAYS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ROLE.DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

In the current days, there are several majority factors which affect child - development namely, media, pop culture and friends, and family play an essential role in the growth of children. In the following essay, we will explore both viewpoints, and I will mention my perspective. On the one hand, there are principal aspects of the development of children that media, more and more people argue this trend of media can assist babies to growth mind and morals. For example, my tiny child learns foreign languages from watching TV and imitates them in pronunciation and gestures. In addition, pop culture and friends have many benefits to develop children. A clear example is an article published by Al Watan newspaper in 2016 that shows "babies acquire language and morals from surrounded people community". That means children were affected by friends and the nations. On the other hand, a family has the worst affective on the lifestyle of children. First and foremost, the child learns from parents since he/she is pregnant. To illustrate more, how to know if mom feeds him/her the milk in the first birth? For instance, parents teach their children some attitudes like kindness, bravery and patience in their daily lives and encourage them to make mistakes and face challenges to improve their personalities and be aware of the danger of risks. This trend returned to me to the past when I was a child, I faced a variety of challenges in school especially, in math subject. Fortunately, I succeeded and obtained the high band in that subject by helping my mom and dad. In conclusion, I was convinced both views are complete each one. Therefore, the community should put balance in the lives of children. Additionally, kids need family, friends, media and pop culture. Furthermore, All of them boost the child to improve and create an appropriate lifestyle.