Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people are looking for picky feelings. Moreover, some of them are used to getting emotions from extreme activities. However, there is another opinion in society that such actions are immoral and should be cancelled. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the previous statement and this essay will demonstrate reasons why. Firstly, after the feelings which extreme sports give you, one can become more confident and assured. This pastime is a great way to get rid of stressful situations and negative memories. This method will ensure you forget about your problems and concentrate on the present. And after that, a roller coaster or phobia of heights will stop seeming as scary as many humans think. Eventually, feeling extreme is helpful when you are going to overcome your fears. Secondly, this kind of sport requires good physical fitness. It means that your body will be strong and well-built. Indeed extreme sports can allow us to keep fit and stay healthy. Also, it is an attractive feature for youth who are looking for a soulmate. I am sure that if you look good and also have little to fear, you will get a lot of attention from other people. Certainly, it can also influence your mental health. In conclusion, I want to say that I myself sometimes want to feel extreme and thrilling. I am still too young to do it without my parent's consent, but in the future, I also plan to try skydiving. I do not think it is necessary to cancel such sports, because some people just need it.