There have been many inventions in the human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Although many inventions as the wheel create a milestone in human history. Whereas, many still believe that, the most significant development is the Internet. I totally agree with the above notion, it is an undeniable fact that the internet plays a vital role in today's society as it helps people to do business and remain connected with their family and friends. To begin with, it is a fact that we are living in the modern era where many things are technology-based and need electricity and wifi for their work. Consequently, it is important in many sectors that you be provided with a good internet facility so you can remain in touch with your colleagues and do trading on an international level by sitting at your own pace. In many rustics for example, china spreads its net all over the world does online marketing, and sends its product from China to various regions with just one click and this is all happening just because of the internet. Furthermore, it is the best invention because people nowadays are moving abroad for higher education so the internet plays a significant role here. It provides them the facility to remain intact with their family and friends and long distances become short just because of this internet. In Asian countries, for instance, students are migrating leaving behind their families as they are very worried about their children and what they can do this invention has proven beneficial in many ways like when they land in another bucolic they can easily gain access to the internet and tell their parents easily that they reached their destination safe and sound. In conclusion, although the wheel is the best invention of its time snd still in use but internet rules the world today and many sectors depend on this creation for their businesses and remain in touch with their loved one by just one click.