In their advertising,businesses nowsday usually emphasise that their product are new in some ways. Why is this ? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, businesses have been introducing their products as a new upgraded material in some aspects, in their advertising, because they want to improve their sales figure. I think it is generally a good development if they really change that item's design and function. To begin with, as a company manager, it is essential to think about, finding possible ways to improve his/her sales figures and a large number of them consider advertising, because this way is one of the most effective methods. The advertisement companies focus on the population's interests and consider eye-catching points to tempt buyers to buy those items, as a result, they emphasise the improvement and being the new one, because، If the citizens think that the product is old, they will not buy it and they consider that item as a useless. For instance, an ice cream company in Iran found out it sales of a particular ice cream had dropped and they redesigned its appearance and used advertisements, after a period their sales figures increased to more than their previous level. In my view, advertising is a beneficial way for companies and allows them to increase their profit also it brings an opportunity for that group of people who do not know about specific material, in addition, if a company is able to upgrade its benefits it will build items with more quality and reliability and because the customer will buy that product all positive points will go to the population. In conclusion, companies want to raise their profit and mostly they think about advertising, I believe this way has several benefits and both the customers and the owners will use the advantages, such as using new equipment and having better quality.