Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that poverty is a difficult issue around the world and it causes many problems for societies and governments. This essay will discuss some of the reasons phenomenon of poverty and the solutions that overcome this phenomenon. To begin with, there are many reasons for world poverty. Firstly, authority and society have their responsibility in the luck of forming the child from the beginning, and this could lead to being a poor person. In other words, a poor child starts his life with no chance except working on the street work and ignoring education which minimizes his opportunities to receive a good job in the future. In addition, weak planning and inability to resource his income could add complexity to his life. For example, my friend his income is 2500 dollars but his expenses are over budget puts him a debt which is a difficult situation for him. In terms of solutions, authorities and government should build public houses and facilities that could help poor people. It is also possible to say that, this advantage could make those in poverty able to work with a clear mind. Moreover, the government should focus on providing a program that could help poor children by giving them care access to a house and free study. For instance, there is a true story of poor people whose lives were suffering and painful however, they became happy because of government attention and care. In conclusion, there are many reasons for the poverty phenomenon such as lack of awareness and no interest from governments and authorities. It is also true that all humans have the responsibility to help and mitigate this phenomenon such as helping them by providing stuff.