Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that ancient people have many ways to deal problems for their lives. While it is a commonly held belief that studying ancient life can not help us with our problems, there is also an argument that people ought to study the historical life and routine. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, many people believe that, problems in the past are different that today's problems. In other words, studying old methods for buildings or treatments are considered as wasting time as technology continues to advance. In addition, the way that people dealing with a problem can not be effective nowadays regard to the different tools and instruments. For example, in the past, to build a house will take too much time and could not be resistance to the storms or floods, while today building a house will take much shorter and more resistance. On the other hand, many people believe that, studying the past plays a crucial role for our daily problems. It is also possible to say that, implementing this approach may fosters us to figure out a cure for example and could develop our treatment methods. Moreover, studying ancient life not just give us insight and knowledge, but also teach us how to deal with our ordeal. For instance, after studying the historical diseases, scientists could establish a vaccine for COVID-19 which was consider as decay disease. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that, we can not predict and enhance the future without studying the past which will promote our ideas and foster our technologies and developments.