Some people think that the government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthy. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, fast food franchises have become a trendy work which leads to the huge expenses of junk food.It is widely believed that the government ought to increase taxes on healthy food to reduce the consumption of junk food by people.Personally, I strongly disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, the government is commercially financed by many humorous fast food organisations such as McDonald or KFC which helps the government to improve numerous social aspects like education, security and welfare. Moreover, it creates work environments for a large number of people, decreases the rate of unemployment all over the world and saves citizens 'time looking for food. For instance, fast food is one of the most consumed meals in America because not only it is really easy to order but it is also affordable. Secondly, the solid health of a person is determined by their consciousness, not by others so if the government increases taxes on unhealthy food, people will find another way to eat "convenience food ". Additionally, people's pocket is loose out day by day because of inflation which makes it impossible for the government to increase tax on food, especially fast food. Hence, this action may lead to a poor diet which causes a climb in sickness, obesity and heart disease. Moreover, overall finances will be affected because of the decrease in food consumption. In conclusion, increasing taxes on unhealthy food is an unworkable solution. In my opinion, I assume that nobody can't help others to change their health, except their selves.