Popular events like the football World Cup and other international occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotion In a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many popular sports games all over the world. Such as, there is the best well-known football. For the first time, this game was in 1930 in Brazil. It was very interesting and astonishing. In my opinion, the World Cup's influence has to be stated. If all nations at the competition take part, that will be rivalry. To be honest, other popular sports have. For instance, chess, running, horse racing, basketball and others. This with commonwealth does reputation increase. If they do not interact, a huge conflict arises in the middle. This is when democratic states come into existence. On the other hand, they will have trade relations with each other. It is very important. The Second World War world war after the United Nations was signed. Its second name is Constitution of Peace. A lot of governments belonged to this organization. At the same time, Uzbekistan also subscribed on March 2, 1992. The United Nations was signed in the United States and 51 countries participated. Admittedly, this organization is very popular and well-known. Let me tell you my opinion, states do attend more and more competitions. The World Cup is held every four years and in different countries. This world is everyone's supporter of peace. That is why people do prefer to be still. By the way, the United Nations has 193 members. Muslim people are always characterized by feelings of patriotism, kindness, honesty and others. At the same time, people do help each other. To conclude, l would like a peaceful and simple life.