Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, but others still struggle to survive. Should governments take steps to resolve this unfair situation it is considerably. I strongly agree that the artists who cannot survive should be given more attention by the governments. On the one hand, although most artist levels are separated by the judgment criteria, the purpose is common which includes attracting people’s interests or being famous. they should be given equal rights to create art and be offered the same treatment. For instance, lots of artists were poor since born without financial support even though they had the potential and intelligence of creativity. but rich families possessed many conditions to study and the most predominant in the environment. So if the poor one was supported by the government or personnel, they would be easily successful and get more chance to show. On the other hand, without the support of the government, some artists will lose faith and ambitions to continue creating, and many great classic art will be buried. it is significant that artwork needs huge money, if they can’t survive by themselves, they would not consider beginning artwork. However, some works are famous not because of how good the work is, but because of the writer himself. they are good at publicity, often seeking opportunities to be interviewed, thus becoming famous. This deviates from the original intention of art. In my view of point, I hope more and more poor artists will get support from the government, It will give the art world more confidence, and furthermore, the government should keep a balance on the arts.