In some counties young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies

Nowadays, youngsters have a sedentary lifestyle due to their lack of time to rest even to play with their friends. Moreover, the school duties from time to time put them under a lot of pressure. I strongly believe that this case is caused by parental pressure and university competition. In some countries, parents bring pressure into their children's life because they demand them to pursue a successful career. For example, parents will put children into many courses that are relevant to their studies. Parents will try to keep them busy with their studying for the sake of their own future. Therefore, there is no free time for young people to enjoy their life. On the one hand, university competition forces students to study much harder since the university accepts students who have higher scores. It creates high-level competition among others. Moreover, all universities have standards as a requirement. Accordingly, young people should make good preparation. Consequently, sometimes it makes youngsters depressed or even suicidal. As a result, the best solution to these problems is the awareness of parents. They should understand the children's condition, and realise that their actions can cause stress among the children. Additionally, the university case needs to be overtaken. The government should expand the number of grants and universities. Thus, that would reduce the competition level and young people would then have spare time to enjoy their life. To sum up, I think that understanding between parents and children will bring a beautiful balance followed by support from the government.