Some people say a country can be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Could you discuss both views and give your opinion?

A few individuals are in favor of the nation being financially stable when the surroundings are clean and clear. Whereas, others oppose this notion that it is relevant. The country must have both a booming economy and appealing aesthetics because it helps the people to stay healthy and also helps them boost their financial status by saving a lot of money. But those who find it unimportant due to the need for extra focus like education, industrialization, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle need a lot of spending. I believe that both have their significance however environmental cleanliness is equally important. On one hand, financial status is vital for the Rustics because it can run the whole nation but if the surrounding is not clear and there are a lot of things that do not look appealing reduces the aesthetic value of the nation. Hence it can affect tourism greatly as people do not want to come to the bucolics that are not clean because they are afraid of getting ill due to health issue as poor surroundings leads to unhygienic food intake which is a common cause of diarrhea. In Asian regions, like Pakistan most people go there to explore the natural beauty of different areas but due to poor hygiene they do not want to go there this directly affects the society's wealth system. On the flip side, there is a group of people who say that other sectors including the education system, hospitality, and the trading system also contribute to raising the financial status of the nation. As most students are moving abroad for higher studies as seen Uk many pupils from other regions move here for their higher studies because of their good education system. Therefore, it is proved that education is also important as it also increases the economy. In conclusion, although both are important my preference is that along with cleanliness we should pay great attention to our education system as well. Consequently, it attracts other students and encourages them to come and study in our homeland it has a positive impact on our country.