You should spend 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the reasons behind this trend? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, an increasing number of developing countries ’ specialists are working for developed countries ’ companies, such as educational and medical industries. This is mainly because of a shortage of educational and research facilities and limited career prospects. There are some solutions that can be taken to solve brain drain. Firstly, the main reason for skilled people to leave their countries is due to a shortage of educational and research facilities. In other words, some institutions cannot provide advanced computers and a stable internet. As a result, it is difficult for researchers to search the latest materials and share elaborate reports to discuss with each other. Secondly, some countries import a lot of products from foreign countries which will cause too strong competition between domestic industries and rely on other countries, and curbing the development of the countries ’ economy therefore. There are two effective solutions to overcome this issue. One way to tackle this dilemma is that thegovernments the government's the government should improve their financial investment in educational and research infrastructure and the relevant training. The advanced tool can largely boost the efficiency of invention and production. Another method to deal with this problem is to develop the domestic economy by strengthening cooperation between different industries, such as science and technology. A country’s thriving domestic market can enhance every industry's prospects. In conclusion, improving investment in educational and research infrastructure and strengthening the cooperation between different industries are effective measures to overcome this predicament. If the government can execute the above measures, brain drain will reduce.