Some people think eating meat is bad for health Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most humans are reminded that eating meat is harmful for physical condition. In my opinion, meat is reliable for human health with respectful quantity. I disagree that meat is bad for health, this essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, meat has several benefits as other nutrition therefore some people opt to eat meat three times per week while others prefer to eat it daily. meat is vital for our body which contains various proteins such as zinc, iron and vitamin B. Taking Arabic countries as an example, Moroccan citizens eat lamb and beef Five times per week which gives them regular energy. However, Doctors in Morocco advise the nation to eat different types of meals because have include many proteins. Despite this, there are many people against that claim. people in Europe have a different view regarding eating meat regularly because that has a bad effect on the human body physically and mentally, meat has some substance that affects the human mind and leads them to feel idle. For instance, some States In the USA have banned eating meat, especially for the elderly. meat contributes to Alzheimer which common disease that leads to mind loss. In conclusion, it is frequently said that eating meat is good for human health because involves many proteins such as B vitamins, iron, etc. In contrast, others have a bad sensory with meat and should stop taking it as their first meal. In my opinion, eating meat regularly is beneficial for human muscle.