Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. What could be the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed?

Taking into account there are many people who decide to start their own businesses, there are some advantages that they have in mind at the moment to begin with their projects. However, in my opinion, there are more disadvantages than advantages because in the first place, people do not create a good plan before beginning and second they do not make a social study in which they can determine what product or service should be better for starting up. Bearing in mind that many entrepreneurs are starting up new businesses thinking this could be a suitable solution in order to fulfill their working necessities, they see themselves involved in several situations. Thus, when creating a business they will face advantages or drawbacks. However, in my opinion, there are two main disadvantages such as the lack of planning and second-rated marketing studios. In this essay, I will establish both the merits and the drawbacks. The lack of planning is a fault owing to this could increase the risk of failing. The planning afforded an opportune organization of the areas and resources of the entrepreneurship, in this way, it could forecast the expenses, incomes, and the profits of the project. To illustrate, a company that makes excellent planning will recognize aspects such as the budget, the supplier, the output, and the market; therefore will relieve the risk of failing. while people do not create a proper plan before beginning and second they do not make a social study in which they can determine what product or service should be better for staring up.