Rich countries are getting richer while poorer countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this? What could be done to solve this problem?

There is a huge gap between rich countries and poorer countries in today's world. Wealthy countries are getting richer; however, poverty-stricken countries cannot make strides in their economies. The main problem is brain drain, and offering job incentives for people to stay in their country of origin might be a solution. People do not return back to their countries after graduation, which can cause a brain drain. They cannot find a promising job, and decide to migrate to developed countries. This migration might lead to a lack of employees. Consequently, underdeveloped countries encounter inflation and economic crises as businesses cannot stay afloat, which means that there is no money circulation in these countries. However, since rich ones acquire professionals from poorer countries, their economies are improved. For instance, people who live in Arabic states tend to move to Western European countries rather than their neighbours because they have economic prosperity, and can cater for employees' needs. If globally popular companies, which are generally located in developed countries, can open new branches in economically backward ones, then job opportunities can be flared up, and there will be no need to leave your country after holding a degree. If this happens, poorer countries can obtain economic thrives because of money circulation in companies. Furthermore, rich countries benefit from these opened branches as they receive money. For example, Huawei, a technology company, opened new offices in Arabic countries such as Kuwait, Bahrein, etc. for either business purposes or urging people to work for them. In conclusion, it is a fact that poorer countries cannot be successful in improving their prosperity. On the other side, prosperous countries are getting wealthy in the world. The cause is prominent that people migrate to developed countries, staying there for job purposes; nevertheless, opening new branches of global companies to elevate the economy in these countries can bring hope.