Is it better for students to study from home rather than go to school? Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there have been people who argue that it is better for student to spend their times study at home rather than go to school. I disagree with this statement, because it will difficult for them to build their social skills. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant opinions based on factual premises. There are several arguments to support this statements. The predominant one is that students need to build their social skill that might be difficult to gain it by learning at home. Moreover, there are not many people who can spend time for their children at home because they are engaged with their occupations. For example, in school, there are teachers that can focus on guiding and teaching their children. In addition, children can learn numerous things in the school such as how to communicate with other pupils, form their characters and learn how to empathy which are difficult to obtain this skills if they learn it at home. Furthermore, children would learn how to share with other peers. Therefore formal education at school is prominent to students because there are numerous things that they can learn. On the other hand, parents might not have time to send their children to the school everyday and may prefer to help their children learn from home. However, the benefits that children will gain not as significant as learning at schools. In conclusion, in school, children can learn everything, and there are teachers who supervise their activities and help them to seek their talents.