Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a vital in every individual's life.As educated people can achieve anything in their life.Many individuals opine that achievements of academic learning is dependent on good teachers, however,others claim that it is depend on the hardwork of learners.In my perspective, students can achieve education success if they want.It does not matter that teacher is good or not.I will articulate both the views along with my opinion. On the one hand, the achievement of education success is only depend on the view of students. To explicate it, if learners want to achieve the success of education, they will do effort to achieve this.Everything can be done by people with the help of these factors such as hardwork, smartwork,mental ability and willingness.If students who have any willingness to achieve something in their life, they will easily achieve without the help of teachers.Sometimes, teachers are not essential as students can do anything if they focus on their studies.To cite an example, learners who are belongs to poor background so that they can afford the school fee but they want to do study. Therefore,they study at their homes without any help. On the other hand, teachers are also responsible for the success of the students. To elucidate it, teachers plays an important role in the life of students. As they teach them how to behave well in the class and how they have to speak in front of other people. Teachers also help learners to overcome their weaknessess in studies. They not only teach subjects, but also increase the feeling of confidence in learners. Students achieve their ambitions owing to their teachers.If teachers is interactive and good then the educational success of students will definitely permanent. In conclusion, academic learning are taught by teachers.If teachers teach students from interesting method, students will focus on studies and achieve good grades.In my opinion, teachers are mendetary monetary because learners can easily achieve education success due to their willingness.