Some people think the government should support artists like painters, musicians, and poets, while others believe this wastes money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some individuals, governments should aid people who have artistic abilities such as painters, musicians, and poets in terms of funding, whereas an opposing group of people claim that it is a waste of money. This essay will first discuss the beneficial sides of the expenditure on art. Secondly, a piece of work will discuss why most people believe this wastes money. There is a view that some of the allocations of the government also must be for artists. Most experts think that a specific group of people who have artistry must be funded as to create their artistic examples since it is crucial for cultural enrichment, which means some rare works of art should be kept in places like museums and exhibitions in order to save our cultural enrichment for the young generation. In addition to this, one more significant reason that must be mentioned here is the economic impact which means some museums which contain artistic samples attract tourists from the whole world, after which countries can profit in terms of economy and replace the money allocated for art. On the other hand, numerous individuals claim that it is not correct to spend money on this factor. One of the primary reasons why they think so is the challenge of sustainability, which means there are other more important patterns for which are needed to separate money as health issues or the problem of bad roads across the country. Secondly, balancing priorities may be the next drawback cause there are a huge number of artists in one country. What this sentence means is that only ones who can create professional samples and work specifically for art, must be given an exact amount of money and it needs lots of time to choose only appropriate ones. In conclusion, I believe that this way just wastes money as there are more considerable problems that need some attention and funding. Also, it may need a huge amount of time to isolate those who need money most.