news plays an important part of most people's lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? should the news focus on good news instead?

News is one of the ways to entertain people. Nonetheless, it plays a significant role in the community. Although, many types of news are spread in the public. Some communities will be helped by consuming much knowledge from the news, and both beneficial and detrimental news must be known by the readers too. The importance of news can bring a person to achieve insightful information. The more people read some news; they tend to be much smarter. For instance, a man who usually read a newspaper at least one page a day will understand the condition of his country such the air pollution, economic and financial problem, and some information from other nations. Moreover, people will discuss this topic with their friends or colleagues and gain another perspective. Thus, the habit of reading several news in a day can be fruitful. In various media; On the other hand, they also give both bad and good articles without measuring the communities. Conversely, despite some communities assuming it is going to be a disaster, it will provide and teach people to choose what is comprehended with them. On social media nowadays; for example, one way to achieve some articles about a conflict between some nations is by reading the news. We can see some unsatisfied phenomena that if we are not reading various news, may be missed. But also, much good news is spread in a society will provide our insight. Therefore, many types of news can lead people to be wiser. In conclusion, reading some news can deliver much information to society. Most of them may feel significantly developing their knowledge. However, with uncontrollably spread both beneficial and detrimental news can be drawbacks to people, instead, it will help them to be wise people to choose what they comprehend to consume.