Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. gpt

There is an ongoing debate regarding the education of children. Some individuals believe that learning at home is the best condition for improvement, while others argue that attending school is essential. Therefore, ahead of presenting my opinion, both views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the waste of time during the commute. This is because a long journey takes a lot of time and energy, influencing educational indicators. Instead of long trips, people prefer house teaching where they can develop their knowledge by utilizing their resources. In addition, they also believe that educational establishments are hubs for bullying and psychological traumas. The reason is pupils can't distinguish good and bad behaviors and don't realize how it will affect other students in the future. As a result, parents choose to teach at home under their supervision. On the contrary, those in favor of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that school is the best place for socialization. Starting with elementary classes and culminating with graduation, the young generation learns to recognize different types of humans. It is a crucial part of life because they will work with various people with opposite character traits, and youth should be ready for this situation. Moreover, it should be noted that besides human nature, in live lectures, children can easily understand practical sessions in the laboratory and other activities that demand lively explanations. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against teaching children at home. I believe that if schools provide a wonderful environment and control students' behavior towards other pupils, it will be a beneficial area for developing our future generations.