In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In the present world, there have many many innovations and progresses made in terms of agricultural products. Despite this fact, there are still many deprived people suffering from hunger around the glob. There are many reasons why this situation occured occurs. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons and ways to combat this problem. To commence with, in the modern era, thanks to the cutting-edge technology, there have been many groundbreaking innovations done in the ari- food industry. However, in spite of such advancements, the people have deprived from sufficient food have been proliferated in many countries in the last few decades and there are a myriad reasons for this circumstance. First, climate change is the most probable reason for the food shortage. To be more precise, extreme weather conditions such as natural disadters disaster or prolonged drought in certain reigons have prevented food productions. Consequently, crops exposed to these extreme events may all die out. Second, wars are also another reason for global hunger. It is evident for survival, thousands of people start to migrate to avoid guns and fires. Meanwhile, these refugees struggle in a new place may would have difficulty finding and can not afford to buy food. However there are solutions to face this acute sitution and this will be feasible with helping hand of the government and anti- hunger organizations.First of all, they should introduced new laws and stricter regulations to stop and inhibit violent attacks, social riots and wars. Moreover, it is necessary to distribute food from rich in agricultural products countries to bereaved nations dealing with wars and climate changes. Thus, with the mentiened solutions, individuals, agri- food industry managements and organizations can have significant impacts on combating universal hunger. To conclude, nowadays, various approaches have been made on enhancing the agricultural industry. However, there are umpteen individuals living in poverty and do not have enough money for even a single meal. There could be still different solutions implemented by authourities to help fighting with the global hunger.