Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays more and more people, cultures, countries are becoming similar to each other. Every small things can be highly popular in many countries at the same time. Let us understand is this globalization good or nor for general public and how is impact our lives. Personally, I understand the importance of international information exchange where people can share their ideas conveying valuable experience. Thus, many activities, things become on demand in every country. The great example is how the fashion industry decided to get used to oversize clothing. In the USA many citizens were suffering from obesity and in everyday routine such clothes became comfortable and really popular. Some years later the whole country changed their mind and started wearing it everywhere: in museums, schools, theaters and other popular entertainment places. Oversize was a distinctive part of the period of time in the USA history and now this trend we can easily contemplate even in every country. These casual clothes are popular among fashion icons, cinema stars and other celebrities, so our eyes are got used to it. Thus, people just steal great practice and adopt it to their cultures. However, the key problem is that people ruin their national identity with their culture. Watching Hollywood films create different role models and different lifestyles, so people feel them uncomfortable in everyday routine. Moreover, getting dressed up like main characters of American films can make the way you look like off the peg. All in all, using the best practice is cool, but adopting all foreign products and masterpieces can ruin your identity, so people become unfamiliar to each other. Their mindsets separate citizens killing their culture. Therefore, it is just necessary to develop your own traditions and different eating habits, TV channels and other popular activities.