In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweight disadvantages?

The future of transport is the talk of the town.All vehicles will be driverless,in the future.Only travellers will be present in transport. The principal advantage is that driverless cars could be safer,and they reduce the work of humans as drivers,which outweighs the main disadvantages of autonomous vehicles being overwhelmed by too many subjects. The first main advantage of driverless vehicles is safety. In other words,autonomous vehicles could reduce human errors,which are the leading cause of traffic accidents,potentially saving lives. For instance,75% of traffic accidents happen due to human errors in Canada. Therefore,autonomous vehicles could prove more safer. Secondly, driverless vehicles will be more time-efficient. Moreover,it will improve the traffic flow.So,less time will be consumed while moving from one place to another place. Thus,autonomous vehicles will provide great efficiency. On the other hand,those opposed to this say that driverless vehicle has more advantages.The main disadvantage is job losses. In addition,It is generally believed that autonomous vehicles in future will decrease the opportunities for jobs for people. For example,Tesla driverless cars decrease dependence on drivers in Western countries. Secondly,there will be more chances of hacking and security. Furthermore,autonomous vehicles could be more dangerous, due to the hacking of cars from unknown persons,anywhere by using the internet. Hence, It is clear that autonomous transport has negative points. Lastly,It is very costly. Additionally, maintenance expenses are the biggest cons of autonomous vehicles. In conclusion,the fact that more safety and time efficiency of driverless vehicles clearly outweighs the flawed arguments that it decreases job opportunities and has security risks.In the future auto-driver vehicles will be present, for sure.So,we accept this thing and move forward.