People who do not use social media networks will always fall behind in career development opportunities. To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction? (Social media networks = messaging and information exchange systems such as Facebook and Twitter.)

Over the past few years, the utilization of social media has been growing exponentially around the world. Some people believe that using correct from social media brings career development prospects, while some other people claim that hard-working is to determines their future work. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the impacts and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, Presence in online networking can clarify our view of the future of the job. Furthermore, sharing proper information by professional people and veterans can help inexperienced people with little information knowledge achieve career development. So huge and small companies can choose respectable staff on online platforms. Therefore, there is a considerable amount of worthy work situations for individuals who want to attain a good position. For example, each person can disseminate their own resume on employment networks and experiences on an online platform such as Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin which can for everyone will superb for improvement career. On the other hand, in social media, there is a great deal of incorrect information that individuals should research, if this data is true, it will trustworthy facts. Human Beings can fall into the trap of Cyberspace, so they compare other advanced individuals and this causes to loss of convenient and more stress, those who cannot achieve their prospects work and ambitions think themselves is unsuccessful and weak. For instance, sharing a great deal of incorrect facts and resumes on an online platform causes to companies lose trust in newbie recruitment.