Global warming is one the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the cause of global warming and what can govenment and individual take to tackle this issues?

In this digital era, many people are facing most of the serious issues, such as life-threatening problems. Therefore, in this essay, I will focus on what are the causes of global warming and which actions can be taken to tackle these serious crises by authorities and individuals in worldwide areas. To begin with the global disaster, expanding urban areas, using chemicals in the cultivation of crops or food, deforestation, wildfires, greenhouse gas, burning fossil fuels and landfills cause a lot of negative effects, as well as pollution. For instance, ozone layer depletion which is a major cause of climate change is the most noticeable cause. In addition, global crises can occur the irreversible environments in this modern world. On the other hand, tackling these serious issues should be the first priority of governmental agencies and civilians to live longer and for human beings or future generations. As a result, most governments are encouraged to be more involved in using electronic vehicles, which are environmentally friendly, and utilising renewable energy, instead of relying on gas cars in communities. In the same way, not only initiating campaigns of taking actions of planting, but also recycling processes by industries should be performed according to rules and regulations of global government. Because it can be created with benefits to generate purified oxygen or increase air quality. Furthermore, enlightening children or old people about the dangers of global warming plays a vital role when it comes to surviving or preventing global temperatures. In conclusion, there are a ton of causes which cause global warming with disadvantages on this planet. Nonetheless, everyone has the responsibility to solve these issues and to take care of Mother Nature.