Government should spend tax money on public libraries rather than public transportation improvements. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that the government should allocate most part of its tax income to public libraries compared with general transport improvement. Although reading books and newspapers improves the knowledge of people throughout the country, I believe spending fund on transit is very important to the country as it gives immense support to the advancement and plays a crucial role in the quality of life. so, I am in disagreement with this opinion. firstly, transit is always considered the backbone of a nation. What I mean by this is the growth of conveyance is an important factor which helps businesses in various ways such as in getting raw materials, bringing employees and distributing the final products. furthermore, it helps the students to go to schools and universities for their studies and research purposes. So, it is essential to flow money to these public transit improvements. Moreover, the second reason is that buses and trains always support to boost the quality of life. This is to say, the individuals have to move from one place to another for their employment, and leisure activities. without proper development of transportation, it is difficult to survive in the world. libraries are one of the important factors which impulse the cognitive boost of humanity. In conclusion, although libraries are important to society when it comes to money allocation, political people should consider transit rather than book depots to make priority and spend more money on transportation development. With the support of these reasons, I disagree with this statement.