Some argue that success in life is determind by where a person is born and how he or she grow up. Others believe that these factors have no effect on personal success. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people have a perspective that success in life is determined by their place of birth or how they were raised. However, others disagree and think these aspects do not influence others' goals. This essay agrees that both homeland and how parents fostered their children contribute to the possibility of how successful their offspring is going to be. To begin with, mindsets are structured from an early age. Moreover, youngsters learn from their relatives how to behave or a habitual mental attitude that determines how they will interpret and respond to situations. It is therefore agreed that the environment he is provided with plays an important role in one's success. My cousin is a prime example, his father consistently told him not to give up in challenging situations and also to be fully committed to achieving his dream. As a result, through hard work and principles he holds, he is considered one of the richest businessmen in the world. On the other hand, many argue and perceive that persistence is what matters the most. There is no doubt that the discipline one has to achieve something in life is really important to be successful. For instance, if you want to achieve a high score in math, you have to constantly practice to be satisfied. Despite this, I believe that childhood experiences can still be the leading factor to accomplish triumph. In conclusion, apart from persistence that contributed to milestones, early life also made a bigger chance of winning.