Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while other people argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that using animal for research of medical is not a problem in the view of human benefit, however, somes believe it is not correct. This essay is against the medical research on animals because of the moral ethic, eventhough it can minize the risk of medical issue given tests carried on other moving creatures before application. Experiening the performance and measure side effect is importance for medical industry or the impact on human is not reversiable. Therefore, apply the medicine on wide life would be the most similar control condition. Assuming the testing object got cured with the experiment subjct in take or injection, with consideration of the similarity with human, the chances to have same result, dicisd recover, should be acceptable. However, it should not be ignore on the right of the experienment object, the animal. The tester may be killed or died because of the reasearch or being hurted in order to make the experience condition closer. It is totally violated the moral ethical standard. Every life has their right of living, it is not fair to have human dominate the natural. In conclusion, human should not having medical experience on wide lifes just for human benefical benefit, it is cural and not acceptable from ethical point of view.