Many people think that painting and music do not directly improve the quality of people. Therefore, government should not spend too much money on artistic projects. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite the belief held by some that music as well as painting are not having a great impact on the quality of people. On account of this, what the government has to do is not fund artistic projects. I agree with this statement. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic, in addition to my opinion that will be elucidated, along with some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with,currently,the burning of living is increasing,dramatically.Owing to inflation,taxes and debt. Hence, what the authorities and nations have to do is focus on any projects that can bring any profits in the short term.With the aim of reducing fiscal stress,some governments pointed out some vigorous regulations.To illustrate this, take my country (Egypt) as a clear example the authorities do not fund any sort of artistic activities.Not only this but decreasing the number of graduations will be prioritized in the long run,as well. This is because no intrinsic value in painting and music. What is more,because of some global crisis like climate change. So many nations invest in some critical projects in order to overcome the difficulties that were raised by this issue. To elucidate this, for instance, in the U.K. the funding for sustainable sources of energy is in the majority. When the spending on this project, some ensued will be raised up like restrictions in artist or painting projects.So, any funding in painting or music will be some sort of silly. In a nutshell, these arguments collectively persuade me to believe that investment in vital issues has a tangible benefit in the quality of the public,because of the aforementioned clarifications