The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays, everybody is using the internet everywhere, every sector and every time. Some believe that artificial intelligence will retake conventional statements in schools while others do not believe so. I partially agree with this statement and will explain the detail in this essay. First of all, by improving technology, the government and organizations want to substitute e-books instead of traditional lesson statement in learning processes, especially in schools. As a result, students do not need to bring printed books when they go to the classroom. Moreover, some resources for continuous assessments and syllabus can be easily browsed on the internet, which can support great academic achievement. For example, most developed countries are currently applying distance learning in higher education for some people who are unable to attend on campus. Another point is that the majority of people is aware that making of paper-based products involve a great number of trees are cut, eventually, results in deforestation and serious other complications as well. Furthermore, replacing the internet in schools, can change the way teacher-led lessons and rote learning. However, it can affect undergraduates’ health problems such as low vision and eye disorders because of watching the screen for a long time. Additionally, some sources from the websites are not reliable in assimilating knowledge. For instance, numerous websites on the web browser facts are not accurate and have incomplete theses. In conclusion, the net will be substituted instead of printed books in one day, if the government and organization support well-conditioned and certain types of systems. Consequently, learners get a lot of benefits from those kinds of materials.