Technology is being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

We are passing into the digital age, and for that reason, technology will emphasize the educational system in universities and schools as well. It has a sort of opposite reaction to the use of technology on the border of the educational stage. In this essay, I want to clarify the pros and cons of technology for learning. First of all, everyone wants to take the hassle-free and easiest route for every task or any basic requirement. For that, technology has been providing artificial help for learning, like online classes and online exams for pupils. Afterword, the new generation is growing up in the digital environment; in this case, they are able to know how to use the technology, and they will benefit in the future. Moreover, there is no need to expend extra facilities for the classroom and schooling facilities; they will provide this financial support to the poor family for technical support. For example, a lot of students are taking online admission for higher education from any poor country. This is happening due to technological help. On the other hand, Believe that digital devices will destroy the natural talent of students; they will be dependent on technology and cannot participate in any productive activity, then this afford will be worthless. In the future, this generation will not attend to any big development work. In addition, they will abuse the technology, and some of the time they will join any crime activity because of these digital benefits. In conclusion, there are both positive and negative attachments to technology. For most, it has a lot of benefits, and for that reason, it needs some specific clarification and some initiative to use limitations.