Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

lots of people decide to immigrate to a foreign country as they believe they can have better lives there rather than their own region. I subscribe to this idea. Analyzing having more safety and getting better salaries will support this argument. Firstly, People usually prefer to live in a safe country in order to have stressless lives. For example it can be seen that people from countries which involve in wars or high rate of street-crime, immigrate to more peacfull regions. It can help them to provide more efficient lives for theirselves and their families. Thus, immigrating can help improve people have more safety. Secondly, people from poor countries tend to immigrate to richer countries to increase their income as their revenue does not meet their needs in their own country. For example, every year a lot of people immigrate to germany because of its job opportunities and its high income. They will have better purchusing power of life. Therefore, immigrating to a developed country can result making more money and have a more quality life. To conclude, immigruting to a foreign country can help people having more safety and better income. So it can be a good way to provide a more sutisfiying life.