Some People think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while other think it is harmful for children what are the advantages and disadvantages of childredn doing paid work

Although it is considered that paid job is useful experience for kids by some, other group put the belief that that would be detrimental to them. There are certain benefits of doing paid work such as learning the value of money and providing preparedness of being independent but some drawbacks should be taken into account. firstly, one positive aspect of getting paid work is that young people can learn the imrpotant of money that can help them understand that money does not grow on the backyard trees actually it is received from hard work. Secondly, another advantageous point of following that trend is offering them preparedness of being independent which will definitely assist them to be ready in the read-world where there is a lot of predicament and they will gain the expertise of thriving in adversity of finance. On the other hand, one biggest issue of conducting the job that provide them with salary is that it creates tiredness in terms of mental and physical as weel ass confusion about the time management of work and studies. They get exhausted and unable to focus on academic performance which will undoubtedly offer them the assistance of high grades and in serious matter they can suffer from anxiety and other bipolar disorders which will totally ruin their future life. In conclusion, there are fruitful advantages of doing paid work but some downsides such as exhaustion and mismanagement of time between studies and work.