Today level of stress at the work place are increasing tremendously. What are the causes? what can the problem create?

It is a great issue that nowadays most employees face difficulties associated with the level of stress in the workstation as it has been rising at an alarming rate across the world. This essay shall look into the causes of this phenomenon, and identify some problems which are created because of this issue. To begin with, the workstation is not only a place where employees work but also ensures earnings at the end of every month. Despite having this benefit, currently, workers face a variety of challenges. One possible cause is that although the organization ensures a large amount of profit by the employees, it creates an unprecedented problem among the workers. As a result, the employees feel stress because of excessive work pressure. In other words, the people who are employed in the multinational company, are always under pressure and this is because he/she has to accomplish the assigned tasks within the strict deadline. However, many ventures don't give ample time to their workers to complete the task flexibly because of the high competition among the companies There are many problems exist which are created by excessive stress at the workplace. Firstly, the employee is unable to maintain their work -life balance as most of the time they spend at the workstation with loads of work. Hence, the more you work, the more you feel stress. To cite an example, most of the workers in a readymade garment in Bangladesh are used to working for a long hour which is why they are not able to socialize like other people. Secondly, stress causes the creation of some health issues among employees. Since an employee has to work for a long hour, sometimes they can not sleep well. As a result, they have been facing some health-related issues like diabetes, insomnia, hypertension, etc. In conclusion, the stress level has indeed been increasing day by day causing excessive workload as well as unable to maintain a work -life balance. The company owner needs to take some steps to alleviate the issues mentioned above.