Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes or violence increase. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In contemporary society, capital punishment plays an important role in communities because those punishments make people to more think about what they will commit like crimes or violence. Therefore, some individuals believe that if countries are without capital punishment, people's lives will be less secure and there will be a dramatic increase in the crime rate. In my view, I strongly agree with this issue. This essay will explore my opinion which will be provided. To begin with, there are several reasons why the nations which lack the penalty of death have a lot of killers. One of the significant reasons is citizens who commit some crimes are not scared to be captured by police and sent to jail because they will not be killed. Moreover, one day, prisoners who are arrested return to their cities and they may act the same way as before. As a result, it has negative effects when the regions lack the penalty of death, causing the addition of violence. On the one hand, another factor which causes people to be less secure because of vanishment of capital punishment. This is because citizens are worried and unsafe in their lives. For example, at midnight, when individuals who do overtime work have to come back to their homes, they may be worried. In some cases, when parents let their children stay at home alone because they have to do jobs, they will be anxious and can not concentrate on their duties. In conclusion, in my perspective, I definitely agree with this idea because if the nation lacks capital punishment, it can bring about many troubles such as people being uncomfortable and the increasing crime rate. Consequently, the governments should not vanish this rule in order to maintain peace in the countries