some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication.To what extend do you agree or diagree?

Nowadays, people use social media to communicate with each other more than talking face to face. However, some individuals think that one-on-one dialogue is always more powerful than written talk. I agree with this statement, so, this essay will discuss it by telling reasons like non-verbal cues and quick answers. At first, person-to-person interactions allows for non-verbal cues, such as body language, facial expretions and tone of voice, which enrich the interaction and help convey emotions and attitudes. Signals as body language, etc help to understand more than emojis and in subconscious level person can feel that he or she having conversation with someone, meanwhile in chat it feels like individual talks with himself or herself. So, It's clear, that such not only what person speak help to society to have good,powerful and emotional conversation. Secondly, in tet-a-tet speaking, there is immediate feedback and opportunity to answer quetions, which enhance understanding and build rapport. In live conversation, people can receive quick feedback, while in online they may receive it few hours later and the same stuff with questions. As an example, one girl asked her friend about how to cook something, but that person answered to her the next day, when she hadn't needed it anymore. As a result, fast answers to some questions are key to have dialogue, in onlinne chats people answer when they have free time, whereas, in real time they answer at that time. To conclude, I believe, that face to face communication is much powerful and better than written communication. And these two reasons are the evidence of it.