The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decade, by the virtue of advanced industry, the preparation for future development has gained in popularity in various countries, leading to a paradigm shift in training today's youngsters to meet this requirement. This implementation, therefore, is believed to be beneficial for adolescents. Despite the many positive ramifications that may derive from the argument, the complete investment in young labor is likely to be predominantly disadvantageous to national growth due to the disparities and the inconveniences outlined below. Admittedly, advocates of the mindset that national investment should focus on young workers may argue that youngsters are not only accessible to modern technology but also creative in terms of inventing technological advances. First, most of the state-of-the-art technological devices now are being used widely by adolescents, so these learners are likely to have access to future high-tech inventions. Second, since young citizens are often motivated and curious, they potentially tend to create new technological breakthroughs, leading to many crucial achievements of one nation in technology and science. Nevertheless, despite the promising positive impacts above, the balanced delivery of government expenses is still the optimal choice. First, providing support in other essential aspects of life, namely medication, transport, or environment acts as an incentive for national prosperity. It should be remembered that a country cannot be considered wealthy when its ecosystem and medical area are not well-invested. In addition, Once the state sponsor fully targets young workers, the imbalance in a nation’s economy is completely inevitable. Since young labor is the only field that receives government expenditures, other important areas will be ignored, therefore leading to economic crisis, chaos, and violence in society. In conclusion, despite the ubiquity of youngster investment in economic development strategy, equality in spending state budgets remains the most preferred solution due to its reasonable economic and social features. Because of these merits, it is logical to expect the government development aims to be drastically altered in the foreseeable future.