universites should accept equal number of male and female in every subject ? at what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, some people believe that education centres should have the same capacity for both genders. With all respect to this standpoint and its benefits, I don't agree with it and I think better students, either male or female, should enter the university and I'm going to explain my reasons. To begin with, some groups of society think that the competition between students souldn't shouldn't get restricted just between students with the same gender. Firstly, in some fields, boys may be better than girls or vice versa. So, because of the limits, qualified students may fall behind the others just because of their sexuality and someone with less capability enter the college. Secondly, some majors like orthopedic, require more body abilities which makes the more suitable for men rather than women or in other majors, females could have the edge over males. Therefore, limiting the arrival of each male or female can lead to destroying dreams of some students. Thirdly, after university, there will be no separation between genders and students should learn to compete with everybody which helps them to have less problems to take a job. On the other hand, advocates of gender separation for entering the university tout its advantges. Girls and boys have different body conditions and different behaviors and emotions. Hence, with accepting equal male and female, universities can contribute to reach equality in the society. In adition, having a diversity of humans in the university can help teenagers to get more familiar with the environment of society and be more open-minded about people. Thus, they can become friends with a variety of individuals and be more happy. For example, racism is a big problem in some nations and can be solved by equality in the education centres and teaching children to be kind with all humans. To conclude, the equality of acceptaion of both genders has some critics and advocates. I think with separating the competition between students, they can't be prepared for the real work environment and will have more problems with adapting to that new situation after finishing university.