In today's world many people own a smart phone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smart phone outweigh te disadvantages?

A common trend occurring frequently around the globe in facets of society is folk who are owning themselves a tablet. The writer of this essay believes that despite the addiction to device, the benefits offered greatly outweigh any al drawbacks. One of the main beneficial aspects of using preservatives in phone is how convenient it is you can watch YouTube, search Google, and maps, calculate, and entertain. For example, when you are busy and don't want to go out for lunch, you can book GrabFood Uber to deliver very fast. Or shopping online by just clicking the Buy button and you can buy everything you want. Another significant advantage of owning a laptop is it will show everyone that you are a rich person, high class level, community who knows about technology. You go outside, and carry on your iPhone 15 Promax just launched in 2024. Many homo sapiens will look at you like an idol. Tech-savvy nation are using kindle because of their intelligence and ease of use. Turning forward the negative side of it is the addiction when you play games or watch movies. The blue light will affect your brain and your health. Blowers can be addictive and can lead to a decrease in productivity. society are blocked from lurking in your private messages. You only have to make sure others don’t know your password by using a unique password. In conclusion, the advantages of owning a camera phone outweigh the disadvantages. However, it is important to use them responsibly and in moderation.