in today's world many people own a smartphone. Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvangtes

It is a pressing issue that in the modern world, most of people have ow a mobile phone because it very convenient to their daily life or have security to serve their job, but some opinion said that it quite harmful to our eyes, make citizens more and more wearing glasses. Although I see potential negative effects from this, the benefits still outweigh the disadvantages. The most noticeable benefit for owning a smartphone was useful. Mobile phone would bring a lot of assistances for us if we used correctly, which help people to keep in touch with our friends, family by easy ways and it save the memories by taking photos. Specially, smartphone is the tool to research on the Internet, power study resource on YouTube or Google, also expand our knowledge to catch up with the latter day. As the result, everyone can use a took like for entertainment education and have more opportunities to access modern life. For instance, at the age of 3, my cousin can literate by learning on YouTube. On the other hand, it would have the numerous detriment. Firstly, late night chats and playing games on your phone in bright screen results to eye issues. Network waves can result in some skin cancers. There is even more if you plan to scrutinize the poor effects of using a smartphone. Among the problems are eye cancer, sleeplessness that induces chronic exhaustion during the day and infertility due to Wi-Fi connectivity. Thus, owning a mobile phone is potential to residents over the world, it would be effective or damaging depends on how we use it.