in today's world many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages

In digital’s area smartphone is used by a lot of people in the world. In this essay, the writer strongly thinks that owning a mobile phone will have more drawbacks than benefits. The biggest benefit of owning a phone is the convenience. To explain it further, a smartphone is created to provide users lots of service such doing information research, entertaining. For example, people on over the world use smartphone to update the latest news everywhere having internet. On the other hand, being so dependent on mobile phone will be the biggest drawback. In more detail, mobile phone creates bad habit to the user. Thus, this lead to the addiction in mobile phone. In addition, our health is influenced by the technology. The screen from smartphone has blue screen which decreased visual acuity. Taking children in Vietnam as a prime example, most of them who go to the optician’s for eyes testing is addicted to mobile phone. To conclude, in the modern day everyone has a smartphone. Although having convenient assistances in our life, it has a big drawback on our health and making us depend on them.