Some people think books are losing important as a source od information and entertainmnet. To what extent do you agree?

Have you ever wondered a world without books? While, some people argue that books are losing their position as a value source of information and entertainmnet. This essay, will provide a clear examples that as an indivisual I agree that books lost Its core of information and entertainment. Books have always been our source of information over the past years. Also, without them we would not have been able to read nor get to explore the world around us. Over the time, they are losing their interset after the invention of the Internet. As It became less affective even to the hand of public to use, since they can search or type any idea with one click in Google search. As a result, It became easier to surf the information rather than look at it in. Eventhough, books have been used as a core of entertainmnet. In leisure time, children purchase them to have the pleasure of reading. Unforunatly, Its source is fading away after the trend of reading from E- books rather than traditional one. In addition, people nowadays results to be less readers. That can be reponsible to writters to quit their jobs. As this kind of leiusre will not be avaliable in near future. In conclusion, I clearly agree that books are diminsing their fount of knowledge and source of pleasure in free time. Thus, with the new technology and the use of artificial intellegence people will extent to use less books.