Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A faction of people hold the notion that proverty and crimes are positively correlated. I strongly agree this veiw and this essay will delve in to Join the words into show examples some possible reasons of this argument. First and foremost, undoubtably, lack of necessary things like food and shelter fuel to crime. In other words, many a people around the globe has been in the clutches of extreem proverty, especially in developing countries. Therfore, this people may commit crime for their basic needs. For example, after civil war in Sudan, crime rate is significantly increased for food and water. Moreover, terrorist and fringe groups tragets poor people to increase their strength. Due to proverty, these people may not have a second thought to support them for food or other basic needs. Furthermore, the people who suffering extreem poverty may not have basic education, ergo, these people could not fully aware about the intensity of their crime. For example, several African countries have child militants who do not have basic literature. On top of that, the police system might be corrupted on this countries which may leads to increase the crime rates. Besides, business communities or politicians may use them for their propagandas. To illustrate, African diamond mines are maintaining using criminals in the local area. In conclusion, unavailability of necessory food and shelter eager to crime which utilize by terrorist organisations and fringe groups are the most imperative reason for the increase of crime. Lack of education and use them business and political purpose are still fuel for this. In my view proverty property should be erradicated by the development.