Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

The number of people is increasing nowadays. this essay will examine the factors that contribute towards the increasing trend and benefits that travelling offers. There are a lot of factors that contribute to the rise of travelling people. Firstly, technology are upgrading nowadays, there are more and more startups that offers web or applications for accommodation reservation, thus making it more convenient because we can access them everywhere. Also, the webs or applications are also offers discount or deals that are worth to buy. Furthermore, there are a lot of information in the internet, such as food recommendation or destination recommendation, making it easier to make a travelling plan. Moreover, there are new transportation options that travellers can choose, therefore travelling can be accessible to every circle in the society. Travelling also offers some advantages for the travellers. Firstly, it can be an opportunity to take a break from everyday task and recharging travellers’ energy, thus relieving their stress. Also, it practices them to live in the moment. Secondly, travelling can also exposed travellers’ with a lot of new perspectives. In addition, they will also meet new people, which both can help them to be more open minded. Moreover, people can make new unforgettable memories by trying local foods and cuisine and visiting famous tourist attraction. In conclusion, travelling offers various advantages such as boosting mental health, creativity, physical health, and socializing skills. This essay also provides the reason why the number of travelling people is increasing nowadays is because technology and transportation are developing, making it accessible and more convenient to travelling