Topic: Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern technological era, whereas the majority of people are in favour of oral interactions with each other, written communication has a crucial role among people of all ages. I will highlight both of these views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most individuals, especially youngsters prefer oversimplifying socialising with others orally with the help of technological advances. I mean that these days a person can minimize his or her precious time by using a variety of devices, apps, platforms, social networks and more rather than just writing a letter or utilising post service. For instance, according to the result of a recent survey, it is estimated that about 60% of the world population is actively engaged in voice chats, live streams, and video messages on some social media platforms, such as Imo, Instagram, Telegram, Zoom, WhatsApp,.... Nonetheless, there is a prime goal of written communication formation which aims at keeping essential information, records, documents, events, and so on in order to bequeath them to future generations. That is why, it is vitally important to save official writing styles in different fields, like in education, science, medicine, and just like these. To achieve this development, governments should subsidise and control the press along with the post system. Besides, as some of them are not interested enough in reading newspapers or magazines, one application called Threads has been introduced to attract users to participate in social conversations in a written way. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that spoken communication is superior to written one amongst humans, there should be a balance in usage between them to enhance our worldviews.