After being punished, many criminals continue to commit crimes. Why do some people commit crimes even after having been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

Numerous lawbreakers keep breaking law even after getting penalized for their wrongdoing. There are many reasons for repeating fault activities regardless of spending time in prisons. I am going to discuss some facts about it in my forthcoming paragraphs while provide solution on what can be done to fix these issues. Many offenders carry on their unlawful acts because of their transgressor thinking. There is no sense of humanity found in their nature. In other words, they do not possess sympathy towards mankind. Being dominant or bullying other people increase the satisfactory felling among them. Another big reason for this act is increasing number of unemployment in youngsters. After not getting proper job opportunities they choose to become offenders. They look at it as a easy way to earn money therefore no amount penilities stops them. Additionally, some kids spent their early days in such environment where ratio of criminal activities are higher. Despite of their parents good upbringing they somehow indulge with bad individuals of town and start causing harm to the societies. Probably, one can do many things to outweigh this problem. For instance, governments should arrange facilities where prisoners learn about new technical skills so that their minds start diverting towards something positive. One illustration of this is to organize usefull workshops where they gain the knowledge about other things. Secondly, consultants should be hire to conduct a sessions on changing the way of thinking. To conclude, number of crimes are increasing even after getting punished. Criminals start doing bad activities again after coming out of prisons. However, this can be solved by taking some adequate measurements such as counselling them or teaching them a new set of programs.