The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a conviction that rising social media usage has impacted society and relationships. Despite preventing people from the community, this development also enriches people's contact and supports national employment. The most beneficial aspect is that the popularization of social media aids residents' contact. To comprehend this tool, it provides a continuous connection between each other via a virtual environment, which is rated fast and reliable. As a result, communication has become more straightforward and convenient in ordinary life compared to previous decades. Monitoring Facebook as an example, the " people you may know" section on this app often proposes people with limited contact with account owners add friends, encouraging overall social relativeness. Another key feature is a dedication to the occupation industry. At this point, an increasing number of inhabitants can find a job remotely, significantly boosting national recruitment. Consequently, unemployment and a rise in the federal gross will be eliminated constantly. They are taking Vietnam as evidence, where a recent survey has shown an increase of 35% in online job finding. With this statement, Vietnam has saved a fortune by ignoring visible job searching. However, personal isolation from the public should be mentioned as the topmost problem. In detail, the Internet community has triggered addiction in youngsters, which has endangered juvenile generations. Fortunately, those tech-saviors can avoid the downside by manipulating gadget time spending. Afterward, the depression will be vague, and relationship expansion can dominate the disadvantage. To conclude, unsociability caused by social platforms is outweighed by the opportunity to enrich personal relationships and job industry contribution. Hence, logical social media usage is necessary for worldwide residents.