In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

It is believed that numerous individuals are living separately today than in the past. This essay will explicitly be stated its merits and downsides too. To commence with, living alone provides mankindwith asense sense of freedom and enhances personal & and professional growth. Individuals will learn the essential basic needs of living such as cooking, cleaning and doing chores accompanied with studying or working. In fact, facing many challenges and hardships in life will make them even more stronger and resilient. For instance, research studies have shown that In most countries, self-reliant people are more likely to build a business empire of their own despite multiple turbulent in life and have more prosperity and stability. Moreover, dwelling solo had a huge impact on mental and emotional health. A number of men and women who reside alone in the cities have inadequate physical and emotional support from their parents and have to rely on themselves. If they ever get ill or drained emotionally then, they will not get the love, care and help from their parents at that time, which ultimately suffering. In addition, solo dwellers have to pay their bills, purchase groceries stuff, utilize transportation and take health care services without parent's support, As a result, it puts a major financial burden on individuals residing alone. Several studies have shown that participants who had dwelled solo have the tendency to develop anxiety, depression and bipolar manic disorder. To conclude, trending of the living solo has both benefits and drawbacks equally by making a person's career successful to leading mental degradation and I personally believe that major efforts have to be made to solve the individual issues faced by residing single.