Full-time university students spend much of their time on study. Some people think it is essential for them to take other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are more undergraduate students who are focusing their time on education while they evade other activities which essential to their lives. I totally agree with the argument of taking other exercises because both studying and doing other actions should in balanced. This essay will elaborate on the reason through the following paragraphs. The main impact of spending more hours on academics is recruitment would get a lot of stress. When enlistment have to graduate on point, they should fill in all the requirements from the university such as tasks from different sub-majors which have levels of difficulty. Thus variety of tasks could put a lot of pressure on the student which leads to high stress in their mind if they keep pace on focusing on their class. Hence, they need to harmony their course with other activities which can keep their mind fresh all day. On the other hand, mixed up with another exercise can help pupil develop their self-skills in society. They can build positive relations with others when they get in contact with another scholar. This will make them advance their ability in non-academic which lead to the equity of their mindset. For instance, having an activity in the speech club could give admission to the ability to be speakers in front of folks which is advantageous to their future lives. In conclusion, I believe that it is important to spend a lot of moment studying. Nevertheless, it should be balanced with other activities. These tensions can make them keep fresh and impact to development of society skills which could be useful for their future life.