some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's character and culture from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, Internationalisation has changed people's lifestyle, preference and selection of attires to a greater extent. Many people believe that dressing sense denotes about their character, values and tradition widely. I completely disagree with this concept and think that way of dressing does not define a person's nature and their morals. This essay will further elaborate it in supporting paragraph. To begin with, majority of people tend to dress up according to their desire, ongoing trend or they get inspired by the influencers. People strive to express themselves via certain dressing and dressing well also makes them feel more pleasant, relaxed and confident at the same time. It is undoubtedly unfair to have judgement about someone just because how they choose to wear or look. For instance, most asians work for renowned clothing corporation and they are more likely to wear trendy fashionable outfits, but that doesn't mean they lack morals and culture of their society, it is somehow way of promoting the company's brand. Hence, someone's way of dressing or certain dress code never substantiate their character and beliefs. Moreover, dressing code often represents people's cultural difference, customs and traditions, creating a respect towards their origin and ancestors. Numerous ethnic groups still wear their traditional dress as it not only preserve their culture but also promote it widely. For example, muslim ladies tend to wear their dress called hijab all their life to abide by the norms, values and culture as it also makes them more demure and submissive than most of people living in this contemporary society and it doesn't mean they are repressive or else, it rather shows their respect and beliefs towards their culture. Hence, people wear different sorts of dress according to their culture and norms and we should not be judging anyone because of how they look or what they wear. To conclude, no-one should critique a person because of their appearance as it is the most harsh thing to do in mankind and we should encourage people to wear whatever they want to wear and not to evaluate their character individually. So, I totally disagree with the opposite thought and support the idea mentioned above.